xfs/044: Remove useless _filter_logprint
authorYang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 07:58:48 +0000 (15:58 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 13:51:48 +0000 (21:51 +0800)
commitcecafe158f499babe748da9c5a213168956a2088
tree441d80a353361f7834052e205e7dd2e65054432a
parent8bdc8932fd2fd3689696a7aaa37e4496966edf20
xfs/044: Remove useless _filter_logprint

xfs/044 has customized  _filter_logprint function, but it was never
used. So remove it.

Signed-off-by: Yang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/044