xfs: test mkfs min log size calculation w/ rt volumes
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 04:40:25 +0000 (20:40 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 16:34:59 +0000 (00:34 +0800)
commitcef0ac422b5142c845cbb5a8d850483133820fee
tree01481443fea8e280fe13eabfcfb96c702a0e21bd
parentf99e436241f939cfb22d0349b419288abdf4659a
xfs: test mkfs min log size calculation w/ rt volumes

In "mkfs: set required parts of the realtime geometry before computing
log geometry" we made sure that mkfs set up enough of the fs geometry to
compute the minimum xfs log size correctly when formatting the
filesystem.  This is the regression test for that issue.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Chandan Babu R <chandanrlinux@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/143 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/143.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/group