xfs: validate unicode filesystem labels
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 22:31:21 +0000 (15:31 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 May 2019 06:24:48 +0000 (14:24 +0800)
commitcf2030a0c39889d0aad305994c5214b56d9509f0
tree1970d2462e7879f3af874673e28c6bc1dca57fd3
parent0eccec6cdbacb86497a8c1507e573c451a730941
xfs: validate unicode filesystem labels

Make sure we can set and retrieve unicode labels, including emoji.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/rc
tests/generic/453
tests/generic/454
tests/xfs/504 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/504.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/group