common/rc: fix _get_max_lfs_filesize on 32-bit platforms
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 05:11:07 +0000 (21:11 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Feb 2020 13:17:23 +0000 (21:17 +0800)
commitcfa9327172d4ab5184d4d1dae20288cb9fc45867
tree15ace9763dbc32605ab2c6e374826ec014c6778d
parente002de2e5b54b986079a1c8eaac4def580be9bac
common/rc: fix _get_max_lfs_filesize on 32-bit platforms

The 32-bit calculation of the maximum filesize is incorrect.  Replace it
with the formula that the kernel has used since commit 0cc3b0ec23ce
("Clarify (and fix) MAX_LFS_FILESIZE macros").  This fixes a regression
in generic/351 on 32-bit kernels.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/rc