btrfs: Test subvolume delete --subvolid feature
authorMarcos Paulo de Souza <mpdesouza@suse.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 10:39:56 +0000 (07:39 -0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 14:16:03 +0000 (22:16 +0800)
commitd116fe3774b9cc1c48723b6a710c55b2fa466799
treeff6b19ea434b54fcbabb6c8ce32cdcc58efc0d7b
parentda8012e69dde77d0389e466a3a68277ec5e88b0b
btrfs: Test subvolume delete --subvolid feature

Now btrfs can delete subvolumes based in ther subvolume id. This
makes easy for the user willing to delete a subvolume that cannot be
accessed by the mount point, since btrfs allows to mount a specific
subvolume and hiding the other from the mount point.

Signed-off-by: Marcos Paulo de Souza <mpdesouza@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/208 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/btrfs/208.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/btrfs/group