generic: associate a few tests with punch and zero test groups
authorVladimir Zapolskiy <vladimir@tuxera.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 09:38:09 +0000 (12:38 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 15:17:10 +0000 (23:17 +0800)
commitd16882efc471954036d8c6c3479a82eef21cff33
treeedb3063323c7692e63311307833e15e8de1bb5d8
parente444aa56c917a55acb6772e05526ffc9a86458b2
generic: associate a few tests with punch and zero test groups

In runtime the modified tests requires and utilizes fpunch command
of xfs_io, thus a tested filesystem shall support the feature and
running a filesystem check by "punch" group selection should include
these tests:

  * generic/176
  * generic/415
  * generic/447
  * generic/469
  * generic/562

In addition and due to the same reasons add generic/469 to zero test
group, the test already contains _require_xfs_io_command "fzero" check.

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Zapolskiy <vladimir@tuxera.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/group