xfstests: rename configure.in to configure.ac
authorMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 23:39:36 +0000 (19:39 -0400)
committerBen Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 21:50:10 +0000 (16:50 -0500)
commitd197ba92ba47eb5444e90e635e8e4c6dbe6d5013
tree3d92a15907949e9fd5b29bbf763e32f920fd7738
parent0b859273103ebb5cc2c40c02526d2299abf4af04
xfstests: rename configure.in to configure.ac

Newer autotools warn and start to error with the older name.

Signed-off-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Reviewed-by: Ben Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
configure.ac [new file with mode: 0644]
configure.in [deleted file]