fstests: individual user grace period extension via xfs_quota
authorEric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
Mon, 18 May 2020 20:01:08 +0000 (15:01 -0500)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 May 2020 16:32:43 +0000 (00:32 +0800)
commitd1d55692f64a6b7a5b4452b8207a544f30fcf6a7
tree241dfa038632a593a6a683445f3f3d8dc930ff43
parent5eca07298f5ae11e06a1c2d9d851447a3ef69f22
fstests: individual user grace period extension via xfs_quota

Test that we can extend an individual user's grace time once they
reach their soft limit.

[Eryu: add "Slilence is golden" output]

Signed-off-by: Eric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/601 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/601.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/group