xfs/331: don't run this test if fallocate isn't supported
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 01:43:00 +0000 (18:43 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 16:34:14 +0000 (00:34 +0800)
commitd40de4f744415dd87178d97a654b6a4ead6ab4d4
treef2e5f4c2df850577677e9457ab23305b0b91a288
parent01e874980902c5a78fb41a7b623a0a74b84af003
xfs/331: don't run this test if fallocate isn't supported

This test requires fallocate, so make sure that actually works before
running it.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/331