common: capture metadump output if xfs filesystem check fails
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@djwong.org>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 04:39:11 +0000 (20:39 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 13:31:28 +0000 (21:31 +0800)
commitd4811ae1ff90c6b877c31be68d988f4972da3bef
treebc9051f3f8ce1aca828ee5b6751ef6dfe32bf17d
parent7c476f1890c5d44f21a42836db573e5703a6e1cd
common: capture metadump output if xfs filesystem check fails

Capture metadump output when various userspace repair and checker tools
fail or indicate corruption, to aid in debugging.  We don't bother to
annotate xfs_check because it's bitrotting.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
README
common/xfs