fstests: add _require_sysctl_variable helper
authorEric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
Mon, 18 May 2020 16:11:31 +0000 (11:11 -0500)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 May 2020 14:49:59 +0000 (22:49 +0800)
commitd4c5b1cabd53b3ae5fc6f3606843e7e81c26879e
treefbbde23d714946880d4c71181ef8d7452b502ac2
parente2e468d4dd8581f752f5cd0cf6dc25378cb90da3
fstests: add _require_sysctl_variable helper

New _require_sysctl_variable test to ensure that the sysctl we wish to
test is available on the system.

Signed-off-by: Eric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/rc