xfs/122: embiggen struct xfs_agi size for inobtcount feature
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 04:20:55 +0000 (21:20 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 14:20:22 +0000 (22:20 +0800)
commitd65111a674b2d4b587aea748bfe3528304c3fedc
treeb5aed9a7408d2c80e5ecdc330ccf378a3f84a791
parent15bb2505e50cf8f6652d858a93e270d4afe9820f
xfs/122: embiggen struct xfs_agi size for inobtcount feature

Make the expected AGI size larger for the inobtcount feature.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/122.out