common/rc: Enhance _exclude_scratch_mount_option to handle multiple options
authorQu Wenruo <quwenruo@cn.fujitsu.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 02:52:21 +0000 (10:52 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 06:10:57 +0000 (14:10 +0800)
commitd67700c75a0af8e926fc5bf5111217454a217c3a
tree4cb630a9c38ff87945e6832384565fa57184d8ca
parent14a7fdfab18fd3b0c2c37b93714570aee4a11c4b
common/rc: Enhance _exclude_scratch_mount_option to handle multiple options

Enhance _exclude_scratch_mount_option() function to normalize mount
options. Now it can understand and extract real mount option from
string like "-o opt1,opt2 -oopt3".

And now we do word grep to handle mount options like noinode_cache
and inode_cache.

Finally, allow it to accept multiple options at the same time. No
need for multiple _exclude_scratch_mount_option lines now

Signed-off-by: Qu Wenruo <quwenruo@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
common/rc
tests/ext4/271
tests/xfs/134