generic/506: mount scratch fs before testing for prjquota presence
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 15:55:43 +0000 (08:55 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 11:47:49 +0000 (19:47 +0800)
commitd67b78bd9eef5484ce58459713a6294af0f53d0b
treee7b1533c6d3da929f4ea79e3b52727d4ab18eb70
parent2405d4bc0b4bd38054b3cce10ee7b7322b8613c3
generic/506: mount scratch fs before testing for prjquota presence

On XFS, the _require_prjquota helper takes a path to a block device,
but (unintuitively) requires the block device to be mounted for the
detection to work properly.  Fix the detection code in generic/506.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/quota
tests/generic/506