generic: aio random write and verify stress test
authorZorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 01:49:04 +0000 (09:49 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 12:18:37 +0000 (20:18 +0800)
commitd6f88082b4df0c3ae3bb4a18fee16f1451e868d9
tree604aa10995c19b319849e423259aada228e8cbdf
parent7758756cb14414f7e94f9fccabac2373f760254b
generic: aio random write and verify stress test

We found some AIO write related bugs recently, so I think a AIO
random write test is needed. By the new aio-aio-write-verify.c tool,
we can do this easily.

Signed-off-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/551 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/551.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/group