generic/508: fix to check inode creation time feature on scratch mountpoint
authorChao Yu <yuchao0@huawei.com>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 01:55:20 +0000 (09:55 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 13:13:40 +0000 (21:13 +0800)
commitd98030d212915eb903830df07024076e9000d0fe
tree17babd803f3322246616393a18d11644ac6eb99d
parent298be055a00df10a7206e48d72407c85ca8ce9ca
generic/508: fix to check inode creation time feature on scratch mountpoint

_require_btime() just check inode creation time feature on TEST_DIR
mountpoint, but generic/508 needs to do that check on SCRATCH_MNT
mountpoint. Let's add _require_scratch_btime() for that, meanwhile
handling scratch_{mkfs,mount,umount} inside the function to decouple
with caller.

Signed-off-by: Chao Yu <yuchao0@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Dave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/rc
tests/generic/508