generic: another mread-after-eof test
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 00:19:14 +0000 (17:19 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 15:05:26 +0000 (23:05 +0800)
commitd98d483b74a6357b5a8e69cb0bd87a0abdc6af09
treeb70adeccdd3482b6edc172572ed21666ad8fd9ad
parent32cb15945075cea0f2e85c02d146c1f97ae1a68a
generic: another mread-after-eof test

Add Brian Foster's alternate reproducer code for the mread-after-eof
problem so that we increase the chances that either this or generic/499
will catch the problem.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/511 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/511.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/group