xfs: Check for extent overflow when growing realtime bitmap/summary inodes
authorChandan Babu R <chandanrlinux@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 05:01:16 +0000 (10:31 +0530)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 13:45:56 +0000 (21:45 +0800)
commitd9d2de11ef4899faebd3ad6b7152077a4ea01ea3
tree5d326e45d702e6f3baa77c20477d938bac3c6c92
parent9f8584434b588ed0b2be0eba4f8d02b6640e56aa
xfs: Check for extent overflow when growing realtime bitmap/summary inodes

Verify that XFS does not cause realtime bitmap/summary inode fork's
extent count to overflow when growing the realtime volume associated
with a filesystem.

Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Allison Henderson <allison.henderson@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Chandan Babu R <chandanrlinux@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/530 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/530.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/group