overlay: fix _repair_scratch_fs
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 15:17:21 +0000 (18:17 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Jun 2019 06:56:06 +0000 (14:56 +0800)
commitd9f4cb727142efe783f6009e28963531539a0459
tree4d26151d608e54b7332e5fd9fe4b2742f5a9e07f
parent16b7039194d42618a91ae0f41971ae4f9ec8bf32
overlay: fix _repair_scratch_fs

_repair_scratch_fs did not do the right thing for overlay.
Implement and call _repair_overlay_scratch_fs to repair
overlay filesystem and then fall through to repair base filesystem.

The only tests currentrly calling _repair_scratch_fs on a
./check -overlay run are generic/330 generic/332 in case the
base fs supports reflink. The rest of the tests calling
_repair_scratch_fs require that $SCRATCH_DEV is a block device.

Suggested-by: zhangyi (F) <yi.zhang@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/overlay
common/rc