generic/530: Require metadata journaling
authorJan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Thu, 9 Jul 2020 09:57:53 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 16:50:25 +0000 (00:50 +0800)
commitd9f86e74171d35720ce2fe0805a318ba2d4d1dd1
tree9f51c082ce8398017c9a479d71f460e9dba3b3e6
parent81a3c7dc627406e78aa2b5b9522bfe34c325725b
generic/530: Require metadata journaling

Test generic/530 doesn't make sence without metadata journalling as in
that case, there's no way to recover shutdown fs besides fsck. ext4
can be configured without a journal and it supports shutdown ioctl even
in that mode which makes this test fail for that configuration. Add
requirement for metadata journalling to this test so that it's properly
skipped.

Signed-off-by: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/530