common/config: Allow environment defined btrfs mkfs options
authorGoldwyn Rodrigues <rgoldwyn@suse.de>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 18:49:24 +0000 (13:49 -0500)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 05:57:53 +0000 (13:57 +0800)
commitda60e675f641be32837f234abd86a6d76df3dc7b
treec07d82fb262a18c97377df23657c12bb39ea613a
parent2eb35a8594dcbc4b024caf9d82579e1d23ca103f
common/config: Allow environment defined btrfs mkfs options

btrfs does not have options of defining mkfs options via the
environment. Use BTRFS_MKFS_OPTIONS environment variable to set
MKFS_OPTIONS for btrfs.

Signed-off-by: Goldwyn Rodrigues <rgoldwyn@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Filipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/config