xfs: refactor _xfs_check calls to the scratch device
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 01:44:43 +0000 (18:44 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 17:03:13 +0000 (01:03 +0800)
commitdabc002bcfe61822857135ff882d6aa43173337e
tree27620b0947c622e957e3879847696eb37abe7e87
parentbd1e39462d609514b6025fb58d22cdd3075b3c74
xfs: refactor _xfs_check calls to the scratch device

Use _scratch_xfs_check, not _xfs_check $SCRATCH_DEV.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/291