generic: fix description or typo in head comment
authorShiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Sat, 30 Oct 2021 08:34:32 +0000 (16:34 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Oct 2021 15:04:29 +0000 (23:04 +0800)
commitdb71335ef63f0105ae95745268621f602639ff14
treefc8ee264ca19e92ba382e626b05e7f2712afb90b
parent8f10101caa4ed66c7e259f7cd78be92c4f2a1480
generic: fix description or typo in head comment

1. update description according to the current testcase
2. "ENSPC" -> "ENOSPC" ,"an the end -> at the end"

Signed-off-by: Shiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/155
tests/generic/269
tests/generic/270