xfs: find libxfs api violations
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 19:22:00 +0000 (11:22 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 10:33:24 +0000 (18:33 +0800)
commitdc325ce8cafd6a319f3e6d24a5b76c7e156af1ba
tree7756559e640cb8f611b5c1248861b60e70693a5e
parent95c924c65113d2b706436d8cd09cd391eddb795a
xfs: find libxfs api violations

New test to run tools/find-api-violations.sh in xfsprogs.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/xfs/437 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/437.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/group