overlay/017: create helpers to record and check inode numbers
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 08:24:46 +0000 (11:24 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Mon, 1 May 2017 06:08:31 +0000 (14:08 +0800)
commitdca98801ed2e74eec5cf99cd0d752d6291ed22c2
treed018565ba14c8085241136858a311b60558c3b91
parent8a76c404454f5dba39af603872fb92855717b4be
overlay/017: create helpers to record and check inode numbers

Use helpers to records and check inode numbers so we can repeat
the same test after rename and mount cycle.

Suggested-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/overlay/017