src/seek_sanity_test: skip test20 if file's too big
authorLuis Henriques <lhenriques@suse.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 13:12:11 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 14:44:48 +0000 (22:44 +0800)
commitddd73c7a96b2674e9254013a13ae899a0cbe1977
tree8716a4a5ef7fb55103d40539bf8ddd3810469b85
parentaefa9118349461de55013dc1abb828790b1da272
src/seek_sanity_test: skip test20 if file's too big

Since the allocation size can be quite big for some filesystems
(4194304 for cephfs), the pwrite operation in test20 may fail with
EFBIG.  Skip this test if that's the case.

Signed-off-by: Luis Henriques <lhenriques@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/seek_sanity_test.c