generic/532: document the kernel commit
authorMurphy Zhou <xzhou@redhat.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 02:28:55 +0000 (10:28 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 05:35:31 +0000 (13:35 +0800)
commitde36c063fcfbebf69871b0e3721d156d7eb2825d
tree8a46be630b4f7cbbcb8a1fbb86f318d33b682b3b
parent6b98121773c676a19e21d26d608f15bab2d612d9
generic/532: document the kernel commit

Signed-off-by: Murphy Zhou <xzhou@redhat.com>
Reviewedf-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/532