overlay/038: fix impure xattr test
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 10:47:28 +0000 (13:47 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 08:00:11 +0000 (16:00 +0800)
commitde592592985725daa7d96490206cd07b2258836b
tree2428dce35a6f56e607d4a32a422f4a1d502447b2
parent7ef45e8a385634c16726a9ac076af4c94b974dfe
overlay/038: fix impure xattr test

On kvm-xfstest, getfattr (2.4.43) does not return failure exit code
when the requested xattr is not found.

Change the test to check the returned xattr value instead of exit
code.

Cc: Chandan Rajendra <chandan@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Chandan Rajendra <chandan@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/overlay/038