ltp/fsstress: Add header file stdbool.h
authorYang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 06:31:26 +0000 (14:31 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 05:33:46 +0000 (13:33 +0800)
commitdec3ec2dff1ea7fc8b22f713b208a2c92350093c
treeb4bf77f3242b5e1660f86839a79923bfe65252df
parent6458922bb5dc80d20607ebfda938463783f27962
ltp/fsstress: Add header file stdbool.h

Compilation failed on Fedora 20 because stdbool.h is not included in
xfs/platform_defs-x86_64.h or xfs/linux.h on Fedora 20.

Also, yang xiao fixed similar problem(commit 234f51ebbd) for fsx.c in
2016.2, but after that, fsstress.c started to use bool variable without
including stdbool.h file. It may fail on old linux distributions, so
fix it.

Signed-off-by: Yang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
ltp/fsstress.c