generic/553: fix test description
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 15:39:15 +0000 (18:39 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 13:16:53 +0000 (21:16 +0800)
commitdfc4506cf45047df434bc2ab4f2bb7e5d91935fb
treeaf372f845b63fa0173ae14ddf7221c9164e858a9
parentffdecf7498a1b04551bdee2fc7f8cadf513ce01f
generic/553: fix test description

The test only checks copy to immutable file.
Note the kernel fix commit.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/553