generic/570: don't run this test on systems supporting userspace hibernate
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 23:31:30 +0000 (16:31 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 May 2020 15:15:28 +0000 (23:15 +0800)
commitdff50e608494e4c44d6f27ef247cb755b2187a02
treea36eb8ce06903e3745a20f148d2817f36c3a9423
parent0f58b106e2a57f34ff6bf6fa9f9b06fc1888b1d8
generic/570: don't run this test on systems supporting userspace hibernate

It turns out that userspace actually does need the ability to write to
an active swapfile if userspace hibernation (uswsusp) is enabled.
Therefore, this test doesn't apply under those conditions.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/570