fsx: add five-argument logging function
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 06:23:58 +0000 (22:23 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 14:55:30 +0000 (22:55 +0800)
commite05b9c781a711529c997d8228c2b21a3b2673a4b
treeb6bee359c7d66fc90e624b6e1838d9b23e4176ca
parent7a9db35d56352af11bd76c6af377047f5c53e7eb
fsx: add five-argument logging function

Add a five-argument logging function to support new operations.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-By: Allison Henderson <allison.henderson@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
ltp/fsx.c