generic/235: Fix false failure on ext2
authorJan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 11:00:46 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 15:26:11 +0000 (23:26 +0800)
commite07c7b16a4f9527f57c3120938bcd9a2362fe672
tree8f5a8bcec88e98fd324253d63f9d0949b49f8c51
parent777e98ec577cb40673505a06c3fca62f870c7b19
generic/235: Fix false failure on ext2

The test gives false failure on ext2 filesystem as 64k file already
has indirect block and so space usage does not exactly match
expectation.

The test really needs to verify only whether quota accounting got
reenabled so just test using creating another empty file which is
not prone to these problems.

Signed-off-by: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/235
tests/generic/235.out