generic/050: Handle xfs quota special case with different output
authorJan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 14:49:52 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 15:38:14 +0000 (23:38 +0800)
commite0884798713ce1ece9381d9f657432774ac4c44e
treeae5f71b309c3966fa841f923c3c3478dd6860092
parente07c7b16a4f9527f57c3120938bcd9a2362fe672
generic/050: Handle xfs quota special case with different output

Instead of faking output for the case of XFS with quotas, just use a
different output file with appropriate output.

Signed-off-by: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/050
tests/generic/050.cfg
tests/generic/050.out.xfsquota [new file with mode: 0644]