generic: add mmap CoW test for 'delalloc' case
authorShiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Tue, 9 Nov 2021 03:21:09 +0000 (11:21 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Nov 2021 14:15:27 +0000 (22:15 +0800)
commite268739e5e88613e87ea8a1bf7b509418b6d3737
tree574b0e7333a2b160cc60601f8ac633c816b317a6
parent55ae1620fdf3eb09577b98340d2a4407e12e4a84
generic: add mmap CoW test for 'delalloc' case

Check what happens if we MMAP CoW blocks 2-4 of a page's worth of blocks when
the second block is delalloc.  (MMAP version of generic/222,227)

Signed-off-by: Shiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/654 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/654.out [new file with mode: 0644]