generic/571: skip test on filesystems that don't support F_SETLEASE fcntl
authorScott Mayhew <smayhew@redhat.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 17:26:59 +0000 (13:26 -0400)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 12:37:38 +0000 (20:37 +0800)
commite31cbea25efabb92cefaf8194847c5bd5c855ace
tree1ed3f62b5a840472121211fbbc8153140222ff6f
parent7d149350dbb214de74f0760032aa0ca37b59428e
generic/571: skip test on filesystems that don't support F_SETLEASE fcntl

Add an option to the locktest program to check for fcntl setlease
support, and skip the generic/571 test on filesystems where the
check returns EINVAL.

Signed-off-by: Scott Mayhew <smayhew@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/rc
src/locktest.c
tests/generic/571