xfs/153: add _require_idmapped_mounts check
authorJinhui Huang <huangjh.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 09:31:21 +0000 (17:31 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 May 2021 14:40:23 +0000 (22:40 +0800)
commite3a972a7524768903d321784ad1a63e621a62a75
treebea54f1a1fd52b01114339853e1369ad8c1bd5c5
parent2837d7c32d701310e663c66b5fb2b4cdad686763
xfs/153: add _require_idmapped_mounts check

When this case runs on system without mount_setattr syscall support, it
will report errors rather than skip. so we add _require_idmapped_mounts
to check if mount_setattr syscall is supported.

Signed-off-by: Jinhui Huang <huangjh.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/153