xfs/realtime: Add require_no_realtime function
authorRichard Wareing <rwareing@fb.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 04:16:17 +0000 (20:16 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 04:43:49 +0000 (12:43 +0800)
commite3c3d46978025aa9581beb4ae9955fef5483d862
tree80acf2d42374e6acd26deea933e372e38b26b5b2
parent7ae94a0462f36433b55021d37a4b4bc2f718626f
xfs/realtime: Add require_no_realtime function

Some tests do not play well with realtime devices, in an effort to
produce a stable set of test which exercise the realtime code paths
we introduce a _require_no_realtime function to allow tests to opt
out of realtime subvolume test runs.

And to make tests generic/409-411 work well with rt device, teach
_get_mount now honors $SCRATCH_OPTIONS.

Signed-off-by: Richard Wareing <rwareing@fb.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
common/rc
tests/xfs/077
tests/xfs/189
tests/xfs/284