xfstests: respect DESTDIR when installing
authorMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 23:39:37 +0000 (19:39 -0400)
committerBen Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 21:55:04 +0000 (16:55 -0500)
commite3ca126a496be1bc33a9cabc8bef2a35513485cd
treed7c028752364e0679bd95788ee43a958e20e29c7
parentd197ba92ba47eb5444e90e635e8e4c6dbe6d5013
xfstests: respect DESTDIR when installing

This makes the `make install DESTDIR=...` form work.  It keeps support
for all previous forms too (like DIST_ROOT).

Signed-off-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Reviewed-by: Ben Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
install-sh