btrfs/099: use the qgroupid for qgroup limit
authorJosef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 20:50:29 +0000 (15:50 -0500)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Nov 2021 14:15:02 +0000 (22:15 +0800)
commite4746f0dcd1ef26f42909cd4e5b89413954bebc6
tree047a3c64de6248797c074d7b0ae9e63d3cb9c36f
parentd17a88e909568b044ada362ee19ca2d1dffc542c
btrfs/099: use the qgroupid for qgroup limit

A change to btrfs-progs uncovered a problem with btrfs/099, we weren't
specifying the qgroupid with the subvol id.  This technically worked
before but only by accident, and all other tests properly specify the
qgroupid for qgroup limit commands.  Fix this test to specify the
qgroupid, which will work with older versions of btrfs-progs and newer
ones as well.

Signed-off-by: Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Reviewed-by: Qu Wenruo <wqu@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/099