generic: assign a few tests to additional groups
authorVladimir Zapolskiy <vladimir@tuxera.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 07:24:49 +0000 (10:24 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Apr 2020 15:35:52 +0000 (23:35 +0800)
commite4d2feb35ef79520f2cc95812ae043442fd55e08
treedfeffef086dd21fc9933dbb893b94bb6781aca25
parentc684b203d1bdcc41fa624efa68f736ffe29b151d
generic: assign a few tests to additional groups

The rationale behind the proposed changes is to correct and improve
granularity of some generic tests, so it becomes possible to control
lists of run tests better, if there is given additional information
about a test environment and tested filesystems.

* generic/459 test is added to freeze group
* generic/482 test is added to thin group
* generic/529 test is added to acl group
* generic/530 test is added to shutdown group

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Zapolskiy <vladimir@tuxera.com>
Reviewed-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/group