fstests: fix fsx fallocate error messages
authorChristoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 16:48:49 +0000 (08:48 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 02:31:10 +0000 (10:31 +0800)
commite53bdf39d44facf77b0a3cab73187cea830be4c8
tree6da9c7b83e7e5fe4066db04d7cc0a40255c4795d
parent052b0777d7cc61679226e1526a5a4bd727d5be27
fstests: fix fsx fallocate error messages

Many of the commands using fallocate had an extra % at the beggining
of the error messages, missed the 0x prefix for hex output and printed
the length where it should print the end of the region.

Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Reviewed-by: Dave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
ltp/fsx.c