xfs/{050,299}: clear quota warnings in between checks
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 18:34:38 +0000 (11:34 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 15:52:46 +0000 (23:52 +0800)
commite5bbd47e7c17ab8858c07c7ad1e3d560013e605a
tree77a583ab1201d6ae8fb5cf5a75792b4fe3072225
parent9515832478a1031579a9208c1d6ff7dfdcb5878f
xfs/{050,299}: clear quota warnings in between checks

Both of these quota tests contain the output of the xfs_quota repquota
command in the golden output.  Unfortunately, the output was recorded
before quota soft warnings were implemented, which means they'll regress
the output when we make quota warning work.  Fix this by resetting the
warning count to zero before generating output.

While we're at it, use $XFS_QUOTA_PROG instead of xfs_quota.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Bill O'Donnell <billodo@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/050
tests/xfs/299