common: add CephFS support
authorJoao Eduardo Luis <joao@suse.de>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 10:04:39 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 09:30:14 +0000 (17:30 +0800)
commite604301e2605a152d8438f60d893ff29ed65d637
treeccb3df59aef7d4c5f9520b40e2a949fbbb4f4341
parentc52086226bc6713439b159700a0df6e0eddc279a
common: add CephFS support

Add basic CephFS support. No new CephFS specific tests are included,
just FSTYP="ceph" enablement.

Signed-off-by: Joao Eduardo Luis <joao@suse.de>
Reviewed-by: David Disseldorp <ddiss@suse.de>
Reviewed-by: Dave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
README.config-sections
common/config
common/rc