common/cgroup2: better error message if cgroup2 fs is not mounted
authorChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 08:25:21 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 13:27:30 +0000 (21:27 +0800)
commite678a7cc9ca62a9daf45eb3e77fd066a05c32dba
treed229a5bab205c81e72ffdb99d087904f1bc2fe07
parent901c4e5d19b0b17b519762cd3787b82cde29b5e6
common/cgroup2: better error message if cgroup2 fs is not mounted

Improve the _require_cgroup2 helper to print a more useful message
if the cgroup2 fs is not mounted.

Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/cgroup2