xfstests: rename configure.in to configure.ac
authorBen Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 18:08:07 +0000 (13:08 -0500)
committerBen Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 19:57:56 +0000 (14:57 -0500)
commite70927849a82ff7c4d6677c9ece272cf53940c10
treefd010165cad01cace06450867fd8ce19107f1204
parentebc2cf34a710d3f9929f891c8a65b008e157c708
xfstests: rename configure.in to configure.ac

configure.in has been renamed to configure.ac.  Update the Makefile.

Signed-off-by: Ben Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
Reviewed-by: Mark Tinguely <tinguely@sgi.com>
Makefile