src/append_reader.c: print more info when it reads bad data
authorJeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org>
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 15:05:43 +0000 (10:05 -0500)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Nov 2020 05:52:42 +0000 (13:52 +0800)
commite71ecb8f1c1e10803ee07499455a7ed06b396440
treeb0c1864da87d69e829fa2186208fc5f02ee2d02c
parenta0bcdb6cbf4227068258c6d1338f7121f803ac80
src/append_reader.c: print more info when it reads bad data

When append_reader gets bad data, print the actual and expected values.
This was helpful to me when hunting a failure in generic/069 on ceph
recently.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/append_reader.c