generic: verify ciphertext of v2 encryption policies with AES-128
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 18:16:42 +0000 (11:16 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 15:42:38 +0000 (23:42 +0800)
commite764a4aba039cb5da89428c264980cbaf2a6ee5c
treef73cba792e1dea88643f1fbb04789493c4dfca07
parent15409503aae7d70c07af7fcc393b4506cd774af7
generic: verify ciphertext of v2 encryption policies with AES-128

Verify ciphertext for v2 encryption policies that use AES-128-CBC-ESSIV
to encrypt file contents and AES-128-CTS-CBC to encrypt file names.

Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/583 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/583.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/group