fsstress: implement the clonerange/deduperange ioctls
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 02:07:31 +0000 (18:07 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 11:25:01 +0000 (19:25 +0800)
commite76e13ce8c0b4f7144807dc00b1aabe0a1b23ef5
tree24bbbae66f93f236cbb4d99be5a37b608b547329
parentce02f1b2f8eda47eb2434d59c7ac695d1ca816e6
fsstress: implement the clonerange/deduperange ioctls

Mix it up a bit by reflinking and deduping data blocks when
possible.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
ltp/fsstress.c