README: fsgqa needs a home directory too
authorChristian Kujau <lists@nerdbynature.de>
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 21:22:49 +0000 (13:22 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 12:51:19 +0000 (20:51 +0800)
commite7aab383558a5fa47dcd4f625df46ff5cc77d378
treec5172bde3405b435aff64f83751777a0458a399c
parente28ee0bdac4cbe65694d4933b1bcf76c5c6ec5c1
README: fsgqa needs a home directory too

generic/128 whould fail with:

     QA output created by 128
    +su: warning: cannot change directory to /home/fsgqa: No such file or directory

Adjust README to create a home directory too. And (totally unrelated),
fix the 404 for the udf_test tool.

Signed-off-by: Christian Kujau <lists@nerdbynature.de>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
README